Details of Faculties of Sri Vivekananda Degree College For Women

Name of Faculty Faculty Type Mobile Number Email ID
Dr.A.Veera Sunila Rani Full time 9966215455 avsuneelarani23@gmail.com
S. Nagamani Full time 9701606444 nagamani24@gmail.com
V. Lakshmi Devi Full time 8297969290 vlakshmidevi.3@gmail.com
P. NARAYANA REDDY Full time 8418869206 narayanapre@gmail.com
R.K. Amrutha Valli Full time 6491829351 rkamruthavalli@gmail.com
K. Renuka Full time 8639978430 reunakak.3@gmail.com
K. Venkatasubbaiah Full time 9052529557 avsubbaiah@gmail.com
S. Kiran Jyothi Full time 9676886372 akiranjyothi@gmail.com
MD. Mahaboob Basha Full time 7396662230 smdmahaboobbasha@gmail.com
K. Raghava Reddy Full time 9441985061 kasamm2002@gmail.com
P. Masthan Bee Full time 9985404011 pmastahnbee@gmail.com
S. Aruna Full time 7868569022 arunaas.unku2@gmail.com
Dr.A. Kedarnath Reddy Full time 8008638590 akedarnath001@gmail.com
Dr.C. Subranayam Reddy Full time 9000345623 csubramanyamreddy02@gmail.com
P. Haritha Full time 7730095962 poluharitha76@gmail.com
B. Sreenivasulu Full time 9949834189 sreenuba@gmail.com
Dr.C. Nirosha Full time 9121808020 niroshaoct3@gmail.com
V. Nagendra Prasad Full time 9293475699 vnagendrapras20@gmail.com
N. Sumalatha Full time 8660175832 sumalathan@gmail.com
S. Madarvalli Full time 9121808020 smdvalli@gmail.com
K.K. Prasanna Full time 7812563421 prasannakumar@gmail.com
D. Pravallika Full time 9346785432 pravallikak2@gmail.com
C. Padmavathi Full time 9121456234 padmavathic@gmail.com
M. Ramesh Full time 7845986523 mramesh23@gmail.com
V. Thriloknath Full time 9892675432 vthriloknath@gmail.com
S. Nazma Full time 9989527593 snazmab@gmail.com
M. Nagendra naik Full time 985183508 mnagendranaik@gmail.com
E. Rajesh Full time 9989527953 vrajesh@gmail.com
S. Anwar Hussain Full time 9012456783 sanwarhussain@gmail.com
B.V. Sunil Kumar Reddy Full time 9885107538 bvsunilkumarreddy@gmail.com
D. Swetha Full time 9381724833 bioxsvdcw@gmail.com